Dear Reader

Hi,

I have been a rubbish blogger , I knew, I keep saying I will comeback but I still neglect the blog. Before you start thinking that I’m going to leave blogging for ever ,I’m not but I’m not going try promise things  like I did most of the time.

I think i knew why . First thing, I’m fed up about taking just books , I went to Branch out to new things. For example i have been really into reading lifestyle blogs and listening to music. So  I want makes this blog a Books, Music ,Lifestyle blogger , I also went to talk share my writing , since I really went to become a better writer. Another reasons is that I hate this blog host.I Don’t feel free with WordPress.com,I went to lean how to code , I went to move to Noze Graze blog host.

I know , I have said this a lot of times but seriously went do this.

Hope to see this Month

Jaden 🙂

 

 

Author: Jaden (Potterhead Daydreams)

Hi 14 years old boy am jaden love to read and write listen to music and sing am aslo Potterhead in training!

Leave a Reply

