Talk About Non-bookworms

a hall of books
Photo from unsplash.com

Recently I had a thought , a thought about non-bookworms. I felt angry ,very angry and Your probably wondering why. Will Non-bookworms are lazy , very lazy. In fact let me re-phrase that non-bookworm are rubbish book-finder.Have you ever recommend a book to a non-reader and they say ‘NO!’?

Now , i’m not try to offend any non-readers who actual try and read but just listen up , OK. So My bookworm friends ,  do your non-bookworms friends say “I Hate Books or I found Them So Boring” will this is when my favorite quote comes in:

“There’s No Such thing as a kid who hates reading.There are kids who love reading and kids Who are Reading The wrong Books”

-James Patterson

This quote basically saying there is no thing as A book hater but a person that are  reading the wrong books. I totally agree with Mr Patterson  that all in your head (Like My hatred of Bananas , just ugh) and that you need to open up to a reading express.

You also need words in your future life. Things like Video Games ( even if through they are  great :D) and TV ( That also cool) won’t really help you in life in ways.Reading is really important to get a job.

All these book see are amazing so go check them out  and maybe i can get over my hatred  of bananas (which will probably never happen).

So What Do You Think , comment down below your opinion.

Author: Jaden (Potterhead Daydreams)

Hi 14 years old boy am jaden love to read and write listen to music and sing am aslo Potterhead in training!

Leave a Reply

