Frozen|Bookish Tag

frozenbooktag

I was not tagged but I saw this On a Blog called The Daily Prophecy .since Frozen 2 is official happening, I fought I do this tag (cause Frozen and Disney our the best!!!).The question on the tag are based on the Songs from the Movie.

 

 //Click Book Covers To Find Out More//

tumblr_mzm2hbamgl1qd8ezvo8_250

Frozen Heart

Beautiful! Powerful! Dangerous! Cold! What character do you think of when you hear this description?

I read some books with villains in the and I chose Snape from Harry Potter and Count Cazalon From The Jade Boy . The reason why chose Snape because he so evil and  is mean to Harry Potter and Nevlie Longbottom he has  a Frozen Heart and I chose Count Cazalon because he is Litarliy Evil.

Severus_Snape_Profilebookcoverrdfdd

Do You Went To Bulid a Snowman

A character you want to build a snowman with?

How Many times Do  i have mention this girl (as much as can!!!) Amber From Dream On Amber. I chose her because she this cool and soo artisc and That equals THE BEST SNOWMAN EVER!!!! , Not  even my maths teacher can solve that!

BOOK COVER DREAM ON AMBER.

for the fist time in for ever.

For the First Time in Forever

You haven’t been able to read anything in a long time and your TBR pile has been growing larger and larger. What book (of your TBR pile, so no rereads) would you pick?

Umm.. I don’t have big TBR . The books I am picking is Hold Your Breath and The Rise and Rise Of T- abitha Barid. I picked this books beacuse Loved The Other books by Caroline Green and Can’t wait to read  Hold Your Breath and The Rise and Rise Of Tabitha Barid because is sounds like my type of book

hold your breathbook cove Arabella weir

LOVE IS OPEN DOOR.

Love Is An Open Door.

With what book or which character (or both!) would love be an open door with it? Or for what book/which character would you close the door?

Love is An Open Door Book:Half Bad By Sally Green

Love Is An Open Door Character: The Ever Beautiful Hermione From Harry Potter

Love Is An Closed Door Book:  My Name Is Mina (READ THE REVIEW!!!)

Love Is Closed Door Character: Jace From The Mortal Instruments , Just Because he Is a total jerk.

half badhpmybayokbookjaceisidoit

sherlokgo

 Let It Go

A book or book series you used to love but you let it go.

I have to refuse to answers cause have let go off any books I loved.

reindeers are better then people.

Reindeers Books Are Better Than People

Let’s say you’re tired of people today. What book would you rather spend the day with?

Yes that is so true books our better then people, anyway lets  answers the question. i would love to spend the day with Luna Lovegood From Harry Potter bcause we are before very werid people.

hpmybay

frozen-samme-mejias-2

In Summer

A book perfect for summer!

PFFFFFFFFFT ,I’m rubbish at this stuff.

tumblr_my8ev9XygV1rbp7sqo3_250

Fixer-Upper

A book that’s a bit of a fixer-upper and should be fixed with a little bit of love ?

Can say The Knife of Letting Go by Patrick Ness , I did in joy it  but there was some bits that need a bit of this and that.

TKONLG

I Tag:

Cait from Paper Fury

Zoe @ Book For Birds

Sophie @ The Ombre Diaries 

This was a very fun Tag Hope you guys enjoyed it , Our you extcited for Frozen 2  , commet below and tell me,

Author: Jaden (Potterhead Daydreams)

Hi 14 years old boy am jaden love to read and write listen to music and sing am aslo Potterhead in training!

5 thoughts on “Frozen|Bookish Tag”

  1. Ooh, thanks for the tag. I do love this movie. AND SO EXCITED FOR FROZEN 2!! *flails* Ahem, but yes, Jace was a bit of a jerk, but I still loved him. (pfft, though, Simon + Isabelle is my OTP.) I mostly refuse to let series go too. xD I stay fiercely loyal! Although I don’t really reread so I guess I won’t know if my opinions have changed?! haah.

    1. Have not read all the TMI books and people say that he has nice side read more into the book , so may have to read them 🙂

  2. I love your blog! It is so cool! It’s all about books and it has great reviews and great tags-I love it! You are a great reader and you should be proud of that. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

