The Re-Read challenge |2015 Reading Challenge

i may re-join twiter!!

this is hosted by Kelly and Hannah
this is hosted by Kelly and Hannah

So when I saw this on Pretty Books , I fought that this challenge will be perfect re-reading catch-up (and really need to catch up. I am suppose to answer this to so get a draft idea of what am Re-Reading.#

I will be reading 6 books.

  • WHEN I First Read
  • WHAT I Remember
  • WHY I Wanted to Re-Read
  • HOW I Felt After Re-Reading
  • WOULD I Re-Read Again

WHEN I First Read: Uummm.I can’t remember think it was Ginger Snaps or Rubbish Town Hero , I read this books when I was like Nine and have not read this books for a long time (especial Rubbish Town Hero).

WHAT I Remember: Jacky Daydream i read this book when i was 11 (I am 11 and quarter now my birthday is next week!!!!!!!!!, i will be 12.) really enjoyed it and this only book i can remember lot of.

WHY I Wanted to Re-Read:The Fault In Our stars I RE-read this when I was 11 and quarter (read this when i was 10 you can read this really rubbish review here) I re-read this because I was suppsoe to Re-read TFIOS before the movie so read it in December 2014.

HOW I Felt After Re-Reading: Cherry Crush This is the first book in The Chocolate Box girls seris , when read this i still loved it but i loved it even more

WOULD I Re-Read Again: The Knife of Never Letting , yes I will read this book again so i can understand this a bit more

thank you.
thank you.

Author: Jaden (Potterhead Daydreams)

Hi 14 years old boy am jaden love to read and write listen to music and sing am aslo Potterhead in training!

Leave a Reply

