Monthly Wrap Up-Feburay 2014

While this month Fristly Noooooooooooo SNOW WHAT IS THIS JUST BENIG RUNINNG AND NOW IN SPRING so that why am so sad this year feburay was awful will reached my goal review more books so here the list of review

  1. Skulduggery Plesant by Derek Landy 
  2. Lily Alone by Jacqueline Wilson
  3. Blueberry Wishes by Kelly Mckein 
  4. ButterFly Summer by Anne Marie Corway

good but this month went review at least 9 books aslo ictidry the  Read For My School to my school got meadel too.

Seconedly we got World Book day and Blue Peter Book awards look forward to so this  go to be good month probley the busy…

Help  me reach (some) this month Goals 

  • Get more cometts
  • got 45 follows on wordpress and 7 bloglovin my goal reach 1000 follows
  • to start a new fearture
  • to do more blog tours
  • read  50 books this month.
*now on to the books bored talk randomness (do not even talk randoness)

Read Books in Feburay.

 I Even Funnier by James Patterson

 Blueberry Wishes Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)

Butterfly Summer by Anne Marie Corway-loved this book loved so much that reviewed the next day it so great you will love it

I Even Funnier by James Patterson and Chirs Grabensten-Loved this book will review soon the doodle are great.

Blueberry Wishes by Kelly Mckein-aslo enjoyed this one great Cathy Cassidy fans.

The Philosoper’s Stone by J.KRowling-can not bevlie once have not read harry potter tell  now it read.

Around The Blogspere

A Day Dreamer's World

Sophie @ A Day Dreamers World did disscousin post about if ‘ Should more serious-topics be dealt with in books?’  . Amber @ The Mile Long Bookshelf  did post with Hawwa @ It Lovely Reading about ‘Plagiarising donkeys, and why they graze’,Lucy @ Queen Of Contemporary did post about her’The Multiple Copy Obsession’ and fianl Blame My Bookshelf did review on Goose.

*we aslo got new Header and theme thank  you amber desgain my header.
Author: Jaden (Potterhead Daydreams)

Hi 14 years old boy am jaden love to read and write listen to music and sing am aslo Potterhead in training!

4 thoughts on “Monthly Wrap Up-Feburay 2014”

  1. I’m reading Harry Potter and the Philosophers stone at the moment, it’s a great book! Butterfly Summer looks very interesting, so I’m definetley looking out for it!

      1. I am also 11 and I live in the UK. And I would also like to find out how to design a header for my blog. Thanks

Leave a Reply

