anti Bullying week #2-RECOMMED READ

Anti Bullying Blog Week(2)

SIO_BOOKS

Finding Cherokee Brown

he kissed me like this my world change for ever.my body benig fizzy into life..this book about me. I had change some bits (because life is boring).

When read it.the bad thing happend.I found it was not really that person.and stopped being  srecared.went blamming crazy!

best of all i dviscored that if you decdie.I was brave it was liie waving a wand over your self.the most magical things happen

everything changes,dare to dream…

really went to read this book read some reviews

The mile long bookshelf reviewed this book

nayu blog reviewed this

if missed are post from yestday here

 

Author: Jaden (Potterhead Daydreams)

Hi 14 years old boy am jaden love to read and write listen to music and sing am aslo Potterhead in training!

Leave a Reply

