“BRING ON THE KITTIES!!!”

GirlsHeartBooks

A friend recently moaned about people posting pictures of cats on Facebook etc all the time.

My immediate reaction was to agree with him.

NOT!!!

I’ve loved looking at cute and/or stupid pictures of cats over the years whenever I’ve been having a short (ahem!) eye break from writing.

From the fantastic Simon’s Cat to the absolutely laugh-out-loud Lolcats...

to the stupidly pointless and brilliant Cat In Sinks (who knew so many cats liked lounging in sinks?)…

I’ve smiled, sniggered, and on occasion snorted unpleasantly out of my nose when I’ve looked at them.

So hurray for cats – long may they reign on the internet!!

Karen McCombie :c)

PS Cats – faintly odd ones – have crept into my books as well. For example, who can forget the splendid three-legged Colin from ‘Ally’s World’? Not me, since a) I wrote the series, and b) I lived…

View original post 6 more words

Author: Jaden (Potterhead Daydreams)

Hi 14 years old boy am jaden love to read and write listen to music and sing am aslo Potterhead in training!

Leave a Reply

